Committee for 2013/2014

On Sept 30th, the 2013/2014 officers and committee were elected.

Elected Officers:

  • Captain                      Fergus Morris
  • President                  Dave Gahan
  • Treasurer                 Dave Gahan
  • Secretary                  Mick Reidy
  • Vice Captain            Martina Bracken
  • Child Officers          Martina Bracken amp; Alan McLoughlin
  • Safety Officer          Fergus Morris

Elected Committee Members:

  • Michael Phelan
  • Cormac Keogh
  • Niall O’ Toole
  • Jim Butcher
  • Nora Gallager

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.