On Sept 30th, the 2013/2014 officers and committee were elected.

Elected Officers:

Captain              Fergus Morriscommittee
President          Dave Gahan
Treasurer          Dave Gahan
Secretary          Mick Reidy
Vice Captain     Martina Bracken
Child Officers   Martina Bracken and Alan McLoughlin
Safety Officer   Fergus Morris


Elected Committee Members:

Mackey Phelan
Cormac Keogh
Niall O’ Toole
Jim Butcher
Norah Gallager


If you would like to contact a committee member, check out our Useful Numbers page.